Rat's house


🚧 Under construction 🚧


Hello and welcome to my bookshelf!
For now, I decided to divide the sections into books and manga/comics. These are the books I have currently read that I really liked and that reside on my shelves.
There is also a highlight of what I'm currently reading (which I'll shamefully admit might take some time to change as I also read the newspaper and magazines, so I don't finish a book quite as quickly as I would want to).

Books

Reading

Image book cover collapse by Jared Diamond

Image book cover the windup bird chronicle of Haruki Murakami Image book cover kafka on the shore of Haruki Murakami Image book cover a wild sheep chase of Haruki Murakami Image book cover 1Q48 of Haruki Murakami Image book cover norwegian wood of Haruki Murakami Image book cover dance, dance, dance of Haruki Murakami Image book cover hard boiled wonderland and the end of the world of Haruki Murakami Image book cover convience store woman by Sayaka Murata Image book cover strange weather in tokyo by Hiromi Kawakami Image book cover the memory police by Yoko Ogawa Image book cover priory of the orange tree by Samantha Shannon Image book cover 'Superfreakonomics' by Steven Levitt Image book cover 'I am a cat' by Soseki Natsume Image book cover 'before the coffee gets cold' by Tashikazu Kawaguchi Image book cover 'tales from the café' by Tashikazu Kawaguchi Image book cover 'Leaves of grass' by Walt Whitman Image book cover 'poetry bundle: poems for a world gone to shit' by unknown Image book cover 'Come close' by Sappho Image book cover 'i hate and i love' by Catullus Image book cover 'The book of disquietness' by Fernando Pessoa Image book cover 'City' by Alessandro aricco

Manga / comic books

image manga cover 'Invitation from a crab' by Panpaya image manga cover 'Solanin 1' by Inio Asano image manga cover 'Solanin 2' by Inio Asano image manga cover 'A girl on the shore' by Inio Asano image manga cover 'Sun village' by Inio Asano image manga cover 'Before dawn and the end of the world' by Inio Asano image manga cover 'Sneeze' by Naoki Urasawa image manga cover 'Sazan and comet girl' by Yuriko Akase